The Different Body Corporate Roles

Hynes Legal - Newsletter 18/03/15

Everyone (probably) knows that there are a maximum of seven voting committee positions for a committee formed under the Body Corporate and Community Management Act 1997 (BCCM Act).  These are the chairperson, the secretary, the treasurer and then four 'ordinary' committee positions.  Click here to read more